Foreign Exchanges
Foreign Exchanges: the Podcast
Derek on the District Sentinel 5-01-2018
--:--
--:--

Derek on the District Sentinel 5-01-2018

As promised, I did a 20 minute spot with the District Sentinel guys earlier today to discuss Netanyahu's presentation yesterday. You can go check it out on their Patreon and also check out the other great work they're doing, but they were kind enough to let me also post the audio here for you guys as well. One thing I'll add here: I mentioned Netanyahu wanting his speech to get on Fox and Friends so he could be sure Trump saw it. I actually gave him too much credit, because it turns out Netanyahu himself appeared on Fox and Friends this morning to deliver his sales pitch directly at Trump. I did not know this when we were doing the interview. In my defense, you would need to drug and restrain me to get me to watch Fox and Friends.

0 Comments
Foreign Exchanges
Foreign Exchanges: the Podcast
Foreign Exchanges is a newsletter that helps you stay on top of important stories happening around the world. Our companion podcast aims to understand the contemporary world by looking to the past. Join host Derek Davison as he interviews writers and scholars whose work sheds light on world history.